iTunes Amazon

Feel the Monster

Band : Killus
Title : Feel the Monster
Release Date : January 1, 2013
  1. We’re alone in this world
  2. Feel the Monster
  3. Bastards
  4. I can’t feel it
  5. Forever and ever
  6. Crush our minds
  7. Fuck’n’Roll
  8. The night of the knife
  9. The Darkness of the Crypt
  10. Holy Bible
  11. I’m dead tonight
  12. Satanic Verse
  13. Get your Gunn (Marilyn Manson cover)

Supersixx – Vocals
Ruk – Guitars and programming
Premutoxx – Bass
Luar Fixx – Drums

All music and lyrics created by Killus excepted Get your Gunn (Marilyn Manson)
Produced, mixed by Ruk & Killus at Hell’s Studio
Mastered by Daniel Cardoso at Ultrasound Studios
All songs recorded at Hell’s studio by Ruk & Killus
Additional guitars in Bastards by Ashes (Mechanical Ash)
Artworkd by Damien Worm