God Bless Us

Band : Killus
Title : God Bless Us
Release Date : January 1, 2007
  1. Intro
  2. Rape your dreams
  3. Mechanical Man
  4. Old rockstar children
  5. Dead Revolution
  6. Refuse
  7. Stereotype
  8. Scar
  9. God bless us
  10. Death gun
  11. This is my time
  12. They suck my blood
  13. Free
  14. Dirty song

Supersixx – Vocals
Ruk – Guitars and bass
Premutoxx – Keyboards
Luar Fixx – Drums

All music and lyrics created by Killus
Produced, mixed by Carlos Creator, & Killus at The rock studios
Additional guitars by Carlos Creator
Additional voices in This is my time by David Curtonates
Additional voices in Stereotype by Lou
Artworkd by Edu del Palacio